Board of Zoning Appeals - Meeting and Filing Dates

GREENFIELD BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2020

 
NOVEMBER MEETING – Thursday, November 19 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Monday, October 5 – 3:00 P.M.
Tech Review Date (if applicable) Determined by Staff: 
Notices to be postmarked and published by Wednesday, November 6*
 
DECEMBER MEETING – Thursday, December 17 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Monday, November 2 – 3:00 P.M.
Tech Review Date (if applicable) Determined by Staff: 
Notices to be postmarked and published by Wednesday, December 4*
 
 

GREENFIELD BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2021

 
January
Filing Date Monday, December 07, 2020
Tech Review as needed
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, January 21, 2021

February
Filing Date Monday, January 04, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, February 18, 2021

March
Filing Date Monday, February 01, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, March 18, 2021

April
Filing Date Monday, March 01, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, April 15, 2021

May
Filing Date Monday, April 05, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, May 20, 2021

June
Filing Date Monday, May 03, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, June 17, 2021

July
Filing Date Monday, May 31, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, July 15, 2021

August
Filing Date Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, August 19, 2021

September
Filing Date Monday, August 02, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, September 16, 2021

October
Filing Date Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, October 21, 2021

November
Filing Date Monday, October 04, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, November 18, 2021

December
Filing Date Monday, November 01, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, December 16, 2021
Notices to be postmarked and published by Wednesday, December 4*
 
* Per Indiana Code notices may not be sent or published more than 30 days before the hearing. Board of Zoning
   Appeals rules of procedure state that notice must be sent/published at least 15 days prior to the hearing.

 

 

 

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu Jan 21st 2021, 7:00pm -
Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Feb 4th 2021, 4:00pm -
Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Mon Feb 8th 2021, 7:00pm -

Planning Commission Video, Agenda, and Minutes