Historic Board of Review - Meeting and Filing Dates

GREENFIELD HISTORIC BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2019

 
NOVEMBER MEETING – Thursday, November 7 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, November 1 – 3:00 P.M.
 
DECEMBER MEETING – Thursday, December 5 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Wednesday, November 27 – 3:00 P.M
 

GREENFIELD HISTORIC BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2020

 
JANUARY MEETING – Thursday, January 9 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, January 3, 2020 – 3:00 P.M.
 
FEBRUARY MEETING – Thursday, February 6 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, January 31 – 3:00 P.M.
 
MARCH MEETING – Thursday, March 5 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, February 28 – 3:00 P.M.
 
APRIL MEETING – Thursday, April 2 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, March 27 – 3:00 P.M.
 
MAY MEETING – Thursday, May 7 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, May 1 – 3:00 P.M.
 
JUNE MEETING – Thursday, June 4 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, May 29 – 3:00 P.M.
 
JULY MEETING – Thursday, July 2 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, June 26 – 3:00 P.M.
 
AUGUST MEETING – Thursday, August 6 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, July 31 – 3:00 P.M.
 
SEPTEMBER MEETING – Thursday, September 3 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, August 28 – 3:00 P.M.
 
OCTOBER MEETING – Thursday, September 24 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, September 18 – 3:00 P.M.
 
NOVEMBER MEETING – Thursday, November 5 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, October 30 – 3:00 P.M.
 
DECEMBER MEETING – Thursday, December 3 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Wednesday, November 25 – 3:00 P.M

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu Dec 19th 2019, 7:00pm -
Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Jan 2nd 2020, 4:00pm -