Plan Commission - Meeting and Filing Dates 2019

GREENFIELD ADVISORY PLAN COMMISSION – MEETINGS AND FILING DATES FOR 2019

 
JANUARY MEETING – Monday, January 14 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, November 30, 2018 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday December 11, 2018 - 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission – Friday, December 21, 2018
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday December 28, 2018
 
FEBRUARY MEETING – Monday, February 11 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, December 28, 2018 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, January 8 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, January 22
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, January 25
 
MARCH MEETING – Monday, March 11 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, January 25 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, February 5 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, February 19
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, February 22
 
APRIL MEETING – Monday, April 8 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, February 22 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, March 5 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, March 19
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, March 22
 
MAY MEETING – Monday, May 13 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, March 29 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, April 9 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, April 23
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, April 26
 
JUNE MEETING – Monday, June 10 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, April 26 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Wednesday May 8 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, May 21
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, May 24
 
JULY MEETING – Monday, July 8 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, May 24 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, June 4 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, June 18
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, June 21
 
AUGUST MEETING – Monday, August 12 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, June 28 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, July 9 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, July 23
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, July 26
 
SEPTEMBER MEETING – Monday, September 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, July 26 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, August 6 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, August 20
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, August 23
 
OCTOBER MEETING –Monday, October 14 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, August 30 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, September 10 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, September 24
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, September 27
 
NOVEMBER MEETING – Tuesday, November 12 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, September 27 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, October 8 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, October 22
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, October 25
 
DECEMBER MEETING – Monday, December 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, October 25 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Wednesday, November 6 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, November 19
Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, November 22

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu Sep 19th 2019, 7:00pm -
Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Oct 3rd 2019, 4:00pm -
Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Mon Oct 14th 2019, 7:00pm -